Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our gratitude to the community members who volunteer their time as board members:

Mike Corwin

Jesse Freeby
President Elect

John Mentler II

Michelle Barnhart

Marilyn Barclay

Sheena Christensen

Danelle Kronmiller

Trudy Overlin

Alan Underkofler

Stephanie Blackwell

Best Choice for Creatives
This Pop-up Is Included in the Theme
Purchase Now